Styre og utvalg 2020

Utvalg Bodø Østre skytterlag – 2020
 Styret
Leder Katarina Grønvik Strand 916 29 158 katarina.strand@gmail.com
Nestleder Bård Johan Furnes  907 34 407  bardfurnes@gmail.com
Sekretær Owe Johansen  984 37 237 owejoha@gmail.com
Kasserer Åse Grønvik Strand 911 05 554 ase.strand@gmail.com
Seniorutvalg Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Ungdomsutvalg Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
Eiendomsutvalg Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Økonomiutvalg Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
Vara til styret
Eiendomsutvalg Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Seniorutvalg Elisabeth Nystad 970 11 939 elisnys@online.no
Ungdomsutvalg Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Økonomiutvalg ?
Eiendomsutvalg
Leder Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Ammo forvalter Svein Andreassen 901 99 995 s-johaan@online.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem It-kontakt Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Medlem Terje Nesje 959 74 776
Medlem Will-Arne Jakobsen 47237839 will.arne.jakobsen@vkbb.no
Seniorutvalg
Leder Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Medlem Miklas Brunes Ellingsen 996 14 893 mikbru@online.no
Medlem Einar Spillum 93405117 einardomaas@hotmail.com
Medlem John Arild Strand 478 74 956 john.arild.strand@gmail.com
Medlem Elisabeth Nystad 970 11 939 elisnys@online.no
Medlem Sander Ellingsen 419 18 299 Sandreel@online.no
Medlem John Åge Hansen 90047884
Ungdomsutvalg
Leder Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
Medlem Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Knut Ole Ysland 979 72 294 koysland@gmail.com
Medlem Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Medlem Anders Jakobsen 92031823 andershjak@hotmail.com
Medlem Abel L. Sandvei 928 55 634 abelsandvei@gmail.com
Medlem Kurt Jakobsen 40607921 bjlia31@outlook.com
Medlem Kjersti O. Røst 909 52 477 kjersti.rost74@gmail.com
Medlem Lars Håkon Nohr Nystad 993 58 719 Lars-haakon@hotmail.com
Økonomiutvalg
Leder Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
Medlem ?
Miniatyrgruppe
Leder Martin Mikalsen 94295056 mikmarno@yahoo.no
Medlem Asle Jensen 971 41 644 asle.jensen@lovold.no
Skifelt/skogsløp
Leder Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Revisjonsnemnd
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
Medlem Nina Sandberg 481 40 875 nina.sandberg@bodo.kommune.no