Styre og utvalg 2019

Navn Telefon e-post
STYRET:
Leder Katarina Strand 916 29 158 katarina.strand@gmail.com
Sekretær Owe Johansen  984 37 237 owejoha@gmail.com
Kasserer Åse G. Strand 911 05 554 ase.strand@gmail.com
Eiendomsutvalg Ole Christian Lorentsen  992 46 534  olech44@hotmail.com
Økonomiutvalg Ikke bestemt
Seniorutvalg Lars Håkon N. Nystad 993 58 719 Lars-haakon@hotmail.com
Ungdomsutvalg Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
Vara seniorutvalg Miklas Brunes 996 14 893 mikbru@online.no
Vara ungdomsutvalg Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Vara eiendomsutvalg Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Vara økonomiutvalg Jan Erik Åsheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
EIENDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Ole Christian Lorentsen  992 46 534  olech44@hotmail.com
Ammunisjonsforvalter Ole Christian Lorentsen 992 46 534 olech44@hotmail.com
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem IT kontakt Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000  Nyhoys@online.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Medlem Terje Nesje 959 74 776
SENIORUTVALG:
Leder Lars Håkon N. Nystad 993 58 719 Lars-haakon@hotmail.com
Medlem Miklas Brunes 996 14 893 mikbru@online.no
Medlem Elisabeth Nystad  970 11 939
Medlem John-Arild Strand 478 74 956 john.arild.strand@gmail.com
Medlem Stig Rune Valen 913 36 220 sr-valen@online.no
Medlem John Åge Hansen 900 47 884 john.hansen@bodo.kommune.no
Medlem Ikke bestemt
UNGDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
Medlem Knut Ole Ysland 979 72 294 koysland@gmail.com
Medlem Alf Helge Olsen Røst 974 27 600 ahor@bodoind.no
Medlem Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Sander Ellingsen 419 18 299 Sandreel@online.no
Medlem Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Medlem Abel L. Sandvei 928 55 634 abelsandvei@gmail.com
Medlem Kjersti O. Røst 909 52 477
ØKONOMIUTVALG:
Leder Ikke bestemt
Medlem Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
MINIATYRGRUPPEN:
Leder Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Medlem Asle Jensen 971 41 644 asle.jensen@lovold.no
SKIFELT/SKOGSLØP:
Leder Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jes@dips.no
Medlem Karl Gunnar Strøm 917 20 470 kgstroem@hotmail.com
REVISJONSNEMD
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
Medlem Nina Sandberg 481 40 875 nina.sandberg@bodo.kommune.no
VALGKOMITE
Medlem Alf Tobiassen 928 39 119 alftob@online.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no