Styre og utvalg 2018

Navn Telefon e-post
STYRET:
Leder Katarina Strand 916 29 158 katarina.strand@gmail.com
Sekretær Owe Johansen  984 37 237 owejoha@gmail.com
Kasserer Åse G. Strand 911 05 554 ase.strand@gmail.com
Styremedlem Ole Christian Lorentsen  992 46 534  olech44@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Magnus S. Jensen 928 67 870 magnussj@live.no
Styremedlem Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
 Styremedlem Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
EIENDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Ole Christian Lorentsen  992 46 534  olech44@hotmail.com
Ammunisjonsforvalter Ole Christian Lorentsen 992 46 534 olech44@hotmail.com
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem IT kontakt Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000  oystein.nyhagen@wideroe.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
SENIORUTVALG:
Leder Magnus S. Jensen 928 67 870 magnussj@live.no
Medlem Miklas Brunes 996 14 893 mikbru@online.no
Medlem Elisabeth Nystad  970 11 939
Medlem John Åge Hansen 900 47 884 john.hansen@bodo.kommune.no
Medlem Julie Lian julieslian@gmail.com
Medlem John-Arild Strand 478 74 956 ags-jas@frisurf.no
Medlem Stig Rune Valen 913 36 220 sr-valen@online.no
UNGDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
Medlem Knut Ole Ysland 979 72 294 koysland@gmail.com
Medlem Alf Helge Olsen Røst 974 27 600 ahor@bodoind.no
Medlem Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Sander Ellingsen 419 18 299 Sandreel@online.no
Medlem Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Medlem Abel L. Sandvei 928 55 634 abelsandvei@gmail.com
ØKONOMI UTVALG:
Leder Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
MINIATYRGRUPPEN:
Leder Nikklas Rasmussen 976 75 296 nr-15@live.no
Medlem Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 oystein.nyhagen@wideroe.no
SKIFELT/SKOGSLØP:
Leder Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jes@dips.no
Medlem Karl Gunnar Strøm 917 20 470 kgstroem@hotmail.com
REVISJONSNEMD
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
Medlem Nina Sandberg 481 40 875 nina.sandberg@bodo.kommune.no