Styre og utvalg 2017

Navn Telefon e-post
STYRET:
Leder Svein Andreassen 901 99 995 s-johaan@online.no
Sekretær Olav Martin Jentoft  901 86 542 mjentoft@online.no
Kasserer Åse G. Strand 911 05 554 ase.strand@gmail.com
Styremedlem Terje Holten  400 84 123  tooterje@gmail.com
Styremedlem Magnus S. Jensen 928 67 870 magnussj@live.no
Styremedlem Merethe Ysland 918 00 138 merethe.ysland@gmail.com
 Styremedlem Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
EIENDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Terje Holten
Medlem
(ammofor)
Sture Pettersen 958 47 879 sp@takstforumnord.no
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem Terje Nesje 959 74 776
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
SENIORUTVALG:
Leder Magnus S. Jensen 928 67 870 magnussj@live.no
Medlem Asle Jensen 971 41 644 asle.jensen@lovold.no
Medlem Elisabeth Nystad
elisnys@online.no
Medlem John Åge Hansen 900 47 884 john.hansen@bodo.kommune.no
Medlem Julie Lian julieslian@gmail.com
Medlem John-Arild Strand 478 74 956 ags-jas@frisurf.no
Medlem Mats Jensen 478 74 345 matsjensen2@gmail.com
UNGDOMSUTVALG:
Leder Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Medlem Miklas E. Brunes 996 14 893 mikbru@online.no
Medlem Rune Einkrog 901 05 980 ruein@online.no
Medlem Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Nina Kolberg 911 49 006 nkolberg@online.no
Medlem Johnny Knutsen 481 67 476 johnnykn@broadpark.no
Medlem Nina Sandberg 481 40 875 nina.sandberg@bodo.kommune.no
Medlem Abel L. Sandvei 928 55 634 abelsandvei@gmail.com
ØKONOMI UTVALG:
Medlem Stig H. Sørensen 954 50 722 sorensen.stig@gmail.com
Medlem Alf Tobiassen 928 39 119 alftob@online.no
Medlem Henning Ivarrud
MINIATYRGRUPPEN:
Leder Magnus Lund 943 41 474 lundmagnus89@gmail.com
Medlem John Åge Hansen 900 47 884 john.hansen@bodo.kommune.no
SKIFELTUTVALG:
Leder Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jes@dips.no
Medlem Karl Gunnar Strøm 917 20 470 kgstroem@hotmail.com
REVISJONSNEMD
Medlem Willy Johansen 472 34 699 willy.johansen37@gmail.com
Medlem Bård Johan Furnes 907 34 407 bardfurnes@gmail.com