Styre og utvalg 2022

Utvalg Bodø Østre skytterlag – 2022
 Styret
Leder Inge Johan Korsmo 911 35 218 inge.johan.korsmo@epiroc.com
Nestleder Bård Johan Furnes  907 34 407  bardfurnes@gmail.com
Sekretær Monica Rosvoll  906 17 410 monica_rosvoll@hotmail.com
Kasserer Mats Aasheim 990 38 097 mats@starco.no
Seniorutvalg Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Ungdomsutvalg Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Eiendomsutvalg Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Økonomiutvalg Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
 
Vara til styret
Eiendomsutvalg Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Seniorutvalg Elisabeth Nystad 970 11 939 elisnys@online.no
Ungdomsutvalg Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Økonomiutvalg      
 
Eiendomsutvalg
Leder Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Ammo forvalter Svein Andreassen 901 99 995 s-johaan@online.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Medlem Martin Mikalsen 942 95 056 mikmarno@yahoo.no
Medlem It-kontakt Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Medlem John Åge Hansen 900 47 488  
Medlem Will-Arne Jakobsen 47237839 will.arne.jakobsen@vkbb.no
 
Seniorutvalg
Leder Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Medlem Kim Andre Korsmo 402 44 611 kimkorsmo@hotmail.com
Medlem Einar Spillum 934 05 117 einardomaas@hotmail.com
Medlem John Arild Strand 478 74 956 john.arild.strand@gmail.com
Medlem Elisabeth Nystad 970 11 939 elisnys@online.no
Medlem Sander Ellingsen 419 18 299 Sandreel@online.no
Medlem Runar Finvåg 992 74 840 rfi@pobo.no
 
Ungdomsutvalg
Leder Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
Medlem Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Knut Ole Ysland 979 72 294 koysland@gmail.com
Medlem Runar Pettersen 918 88 577 runar_pettersen91@hotmail.com
Medlem Anders Jakobsen 920 31 823 andershjak@hotmail.com
Medlem Abel L. Sandvei 928 55 634 abelsandvei@gmail.com
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem Julian Brunes Ellingsen 942 58 570  
Medlem      
 
Økonomiutvalg
Leder Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
Medlem      
 
Skifelt/skogsløp
Leder Jon Even Sandvei 928 05 823 jonevsan@gmail.com
Medlem Jonny Ellingsen 928 41 467 jonn-ell@online.no
 
Revisjonsnemd
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
Medlem Sigbjørn Skogsholm