Styre og utvalg 2023

Utvalg Bodø Østre skytterlag – 2023
 Styret
Leder Inge Johan Korsmo 911 35 218 inge.johan.korsmo@epiroc.com
Nestleder Bård Johan Furnes  907 34 407  bardfurnes@gmail.com
Sekretær Monica Rosvoll  906 17 410 monica_rosvoll@hotmail.com
Kasserer Mats Aasheim 990 38 097 mats@starco.no
Seniorutvalg Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Ungdomsutvalg Anders Jakobsen 920 31 823 andershjak@hotmail.com
Eiendomsutvalg Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Økonomiutvalg Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
 
Vara til styret
Eiendomsutvalg Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Seniorutvalg Runar Finvåg 992 74 840 rfi@pobo.no
Ungdomsutvalg Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Økonomiutvalg      
 
Eiendomsutvalg
Leder Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Ammo forvalter Svein Andreassen 901 99 995 s-johaan@online.no
Medlem Geir Torkildsen 905 51 018 g-k-t@online.no
Medlem Martin Mikalsen 942 95 056 mikmarno@yahoo.no
Medlem It-kontakt Øystein Nyhagen 948 33 000 Nyhoys@online.no
Medlem Will-Arne Jakobsen 47237839 will.arne.jakobsen@vkbb.no
Medlem      
 
Seniorutvalg
Leder Arnt Erik Aune  989 01 233  arnt.erik.aune@wideroe.no
Medlem Lene Mari Sæthre 930 46 706 lene.saethre@gmail.com
Medlem Einar Spillum 934 05 117 einardomaas@hotmail.com
Medlem John Arild Strand 478 74 956 john.arild.strand@gmail.com
Medlem  Runar Finvåg 992 74 840 rfi@pobo.no
Medlem      
Medlem      
 
Ungdomsutvalg
Leder Anders Jakobsen 920 31 823 andershjak@hotmail.com
Medlem Lars-Andreas Nystad 928 05 823 lan@dips.no
Medlem Vegard Ysland 930 03 374 vegard.ysland.gmail.com
Medlem Runar Pettersen 918 88 577 runar_pettersen91@hotmail.com
Medlem Bjørnar Strand 414 54 835 Bjørnar.strand@iris-salten.no
Medlem Kim Andre Korsmo 402 44 611 kimkorsmo@hotmail.com
Medlem Magne Drægni 975 22 664 ma-draeg@online.no
Medlem      
Medlem      
 
Økonomiutvalg
Leder Jan Erik Aasheim 476 09 641 jan.erik.aasheim@tryg.no
Medlem      
 
Skifelt/skogsløp
Leder  Runar Finvåg 992 74 840 rfi@pobo.no
Medlem Einar Spillum 934 05 117 einardomaas@hotmail.com
 
Revisjonsnemd
Medlem Håvard Vik 979 87 132 haavardv@gmail.com
Medlem